NextPoint Group

NextPoint Group

The cleared solution

About NextPoint Group

Contact Us

Your message will not get lost, our team will get back to you right away.

NextPoint Group, LLC is headquartered in Northern Virginia. For additional information about NextPoint Group’s services or solutions, please feel free to contact us:

Corporate Offices:


US Corporate Office:

NextPoint Group LLC
13800 Coppermine Road, Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20171

Fax: (703) 935-5526
Email: info@nextpointgroup.com

US Administrative Office:

NextPoint Group LLC
4250 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 600
Arlington, Virginia 22203

Contact (Europe/Asia)

NextPoint Group LLC
Herriotstraße 1

60528 Frankfurt Germany




General Information: info@nextpointgroup.com
Career Opportunities: careers@nextpointgroup.com
HR Inquiries: hr@nextpointgroup.com



Questions? Contact a Member of NextPoint Group’s Shared Services Group.

Rollover the photo above for their conact infomation.

Leah Pestone

Senior Contracts Administrator (Intel)
Shared Services Group


Office: 703.372.0611
lpestone@nextpointgroup.com

Bree Acampora

HR Business Manager
Shared Services Group


Office: 703.286.5028
bacampora@nextpointgroup.com

Sue Mikolashek

Vice President
Shared Services Group


Office: 703.349.3433
smikolashek@nextpointgroup.com

Debby Mihaly

Director of Finance
Shared Services Group


Office: 732.252.9782
dmihaly@nextpointgroup.com

Diane Norman

Senior Contracts Administrator (Defense)
& Facility Security Officer
Shared Services Group


Office: 703.879.4484
dnorman@nextpointgroup.com